Unser Team

Das Team der Boris Fahle – Consilium Finanzmanagement AG

Boris Fahle

Director

Telefon: 0231 – 47 77 68 – 61
Telefax: 0231 – 47 77 68 – 89
E-Mail: boris.fahle@consilium-ag.de
vCard:  Download

Sarah Pasalk

Direktionsassistentin

Telefon: 0231 – 47 77 68 – 62
Telefax: 0231 – 47 77 68 – 89
E-Mail: sarah.pasalk@consilium-ag.de
vCard:  Download

Kirsten Burmester

Verwaltung, Personal

Telefon: 0231 – 47 77 68 – 62
Telefax: 0231 – 47 77 68 – 89
E-Mail: kirsten.burmester@consilium-ag.de
vCard:  Download

Katharina Klose

Verwaltungsassistentin

Telefon: 0231 – 47 77 68 – 60
Telefax: 0231 – 47 77 68 – 89
E-Mail: katharina.klose@consilium-ag.de
vCard:  Download

Katharina Kaiser

Verwaltungsassistentin

Telefon: 0231 – 47 77 68 – 60
Telefax: 0231 – 47 77 68 – 89
E-Mail: sekretariat.dortmund@consilium-ag.de
vCard: Download

Anna Wessely

Direktionsassistentin

Telefon: 0231 – 47 77 68 – 60
Telefax: 0231 – 47 77 68 – 89
E-Mail: anna.wessely@consilium-ag.de
vCard: Download

Marcel Fechter

Senior Financial Consultant

Telefon: 0231 – 47 77 68 – 62
Telefax: 0231 – 47 77 68 – 89
E-Mail: marcel.fechter@consilium-ag.de
vCard: Download

Dr. Michael Willermann

Senior Financial Consultant

Telefon: 02593 – 57 90 639
Telefax: 0231 – 47 77 68 – 89
E-Mail: michael.willermann@consilium-ag.de
vCard: Download

Boris Fahle - Consilium Finanzmanagement AG, Dortmund